Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

 Main Office

Sandra Belinski - Bookkeeper - Ext. 4812  belinskis@lake.k12.fl.us

Danielle Burke -School Secretary(Front Desk) burked@lake.k12.fl.us

Stacey Cockcroft - School Counseling Clerical Assistant cockcrofts@lake.k12.fl.us

Pamela Copeland - Guidance - Ext. 4815  Secretary (Guidance) copelandp@lake.k12.fl.us

Andra Drozdyk - Front Office Clerk (Front Desk)  drozdyka@lake.k12.fl.us

Rosanne Rodriguez - Data Clerk - Ext. 4814  rodriguezr1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Grade Level Offices

Tammy Lasley - 6th Grade Office Clerk  lasleyt@lake.k12.fl.us   Ext. 4840

Michelle Ocasio- 7th Grade Office Clerk ocasiom@lake.k12.fl.us    Ext. 4832

Ruth Golden- 8th Grade Office Clerk Goldenr@lake.k12.fl.us  Ext. 4824

Keegan Franklin - ESE Clerical Assistant - Ext. 4821  franklink1@lake.k12.fl.us