Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

Access ESE

Laura Jean Brouwer
brouwerl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Brianna Worrell
worrellb@lake.k12.fl.us
 

CTE

Daniel Dilocker
dilockerd@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Shelby Marshall
marshalls@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Lucressie McGriff
mcgriffl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Darren Thornton
thorntond1@lake.k12.fl.us
 

ELA

Robin Bennett
bennettr@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Melody Clark
clarkm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Catherine Friedrich
friedrichc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Stephanie Foley
foleys1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
MaryEllen Gordon
gordonm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Jennifer Martin
martinj4@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Madeline Morrow
morrowm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kelly Jean Sexton
sextonk@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Gregory Siergiej
siergiejg@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Michelle Steen
email pending
 
Stefanie Tang
tangs@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Enrichment

Amy Cherie Ashley - Art
ashleya1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Allyson Hall - PE
halla@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kevin Kear - PE
keark@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Joshua Castleman - PE
castlemanj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Aspacia Lindstrom - (Drama/ Chorus)
lindstroma@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Janice Spencer - AVID
spencerj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Sean Wallace - Band
wallaces2@lake.k12.fl.us

ESE Support Facilitation

Nicole Flanagan
flanagann@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Michelle Hines-Fontenot
hinesfontenotm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Leigh Lisiewski
lisiewskil@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Samuel Long
longs1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Nikki Ricks-Mallard
ricks-mallardn@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Tamara Sanoguet
sanoguett@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Jamie Vandemeir
vandemeirj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Brianna Worrell
worrellb@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Math

Greg Antill
antillg@lake.k12.fl.us
 
William Baysinger
baysingerw@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Christina Haber
haberc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Christina Hardy
hardyc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Matthew Lema
lemam@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Joyce Morgan
morganj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Daryle Nunciato
nunciatod@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Eric Von Schwalbach
schwalbache@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Jorge Vales
valesj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Melissa Young
youngm4@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Media Center

Bridgette Marshburn
marshburnb@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Pass

Seth O'Hara
oharas@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 
 

Reading

Cristina Allen
allenm2@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Margaret Young
youngm2@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Science

David Brangaccio
brangacciod@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Natalie Campbell
campbelln@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kendra Moreau
cruzl1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
David Richard Martinez
martinezd@lake.k12.fl.us
 
December Hall
halld1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Holly Lindoe
lindoeh@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Rachel Morgan
morganr@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Laura Shafer
shaferl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Scott St. Clair
st.clairs@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Leonel Velez
velezl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Eileen Walls
wallse@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Social Studies

Tania Brantley
brantleyt@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Michele Bodzioch
bodziochm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Alexis Collado
colladoa@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Latoya Douglas
douglasl1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Sean Ellingham
ellinghams@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Joseph Haber
haberj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kat Massengill
massengillk@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Garrett Stevenson
stevensong@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Heather Tomlin
tomlinh@lake.k12.fl.us