Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Classroom Teachers

Access ESE

Christine Bauer
bauerc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Laura Jean Brouwer
brouwerl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Merly Duncan
duncanm2@lake.k12.fl.us
 

CTE

Daniel Dilocker
dilockerd@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Shelby Marshall
marshalls@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Lucressie McGriff
mcgriffl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Darren Thornton
thorntond1@lake.k12.fl.us
 

ELA

Melody Clark
clarkm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Tim Dowling
dowlingt@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Stephanie Foley
foleys1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Laura Gosnell
gosnellL@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Christina Lasley
lasleyc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Jennifer Martin
martinj4@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Jocelyn McMinn
mcminnj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Madeline Morrow
morrowm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kelly Jean Sexton
sextonk@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Gregory Siergiej
siergiejg@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Stefanie Tang
tangs@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Enrichment

Amy Cherie Ashley - Art
ashleya1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Joshua Castleman - PE
castlemanj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Spencer Green - PE
greens@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Allyson Hall - PE
halla@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Tanya Layton - (Drama/ Chorus)
laytont@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Janice Spencer - AVID
spencerj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Sean Wallace - Band
wallaces2@lake.k12.fl.us

ESE Support Facilitation

Nicole Flanagan
flanagann@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Michelle Hines-Fontenot
hinesfontenotm@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Tina Hudnall
hudnallp@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Abigail Jenkins
jenkinsa1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Samuel Long
longs1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Paula Tinson
tinsonp@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Math

Haley Amerson
amersonh@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Greg Antill
antillg@lake.k12.fl.us
 
William Baysinger
baysingerw@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Sonia Cintron
cintrons@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Christina Haber
haberc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Christina Hardy
hardyc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Joyce Morgan
morganj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Daryle Nunciato
nunciatod@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Tamara Sanoguet
sanoguett@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Eric Von Schwalbach
schwalbache@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Melissa Young
youngm4@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Media Center

Bridgette Marshburn
marshburnb@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Pass

Seth O'Hara
oharas@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 
 

Reading

Cristina Allen
allenm2@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Margaret Young
youngm2@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Science

Natalie Campbell
campbelln@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kendra Moreau
cruzl1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
David Richard Martinez
martinezd@lake.k12.fl.us
 
December Hall
halld1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Holly Lindoe
lindoeh@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Laura Shafer
shaferl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Scott St. Clair
st.clairs@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Leonel Velez
velezl@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Eileen Walls
wallse@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Social Studies

Tania Brantley
brantleyt@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Alexis Collado
colladoa@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Latoya Douglas
douglasl1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Sean Ellingham
ellinghams@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Joseph Haber
haberj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kat Massengill  massengillk@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Christina Ormeno
ormenoc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Garrett Stevenson
stevensong@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Heather Tomlin
tomlinh@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Spanish

Tamara Sanoguet sanoguett@lake.k12.fl.us