Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Contact Us

13201 Excalibur Road, Clermont, FL 34711

(352)536-8020

 

 

Front Office Staff

Danielle Burke - School Secretary burked@lake.k12.fl.us

Andra Drozdyk -
Front Office Clerk drozdykd@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Sandra Belinski - Bookkeeper belinskis@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Roseanne Rodriguez - Data Clerk rodriguezr1@lake.k12.fl.us

Guidance Office

Pam Copeland -
Guidance Secretary
ext 4815
 

 

Grade Level Office

Carina Santiago              6th Grade Office santiagoc3@lake.k12.fl.us
ext. 4824
 

 

Tammy Lasley                7th Grade Office lasleyt@lake.k12.fl.us   Ext. 4840
 
Michelle Ocasio
8th Grade Office
ocasiom@lake.k12.fl.us ext 4832