Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

 Main Office

Sandra Belinski - Bookkeeper - Ext. 4812  belinskis@lake.k12.fl.us

Danielle Burke -School Secretary(Front Desk) burked@lake.k12.fl.us

Pamela Copeland - Guidance - Ext. 4815  Secretary (Guidance) copelandp@lake.k12.fl.us

Andra Drozdyk - Front Office Clerk (Front Desk)  drozdyka@lake.k12.fl.us

Dominque Johnson - School Counseling Clerical Assistant email pending

Rosanne Rodriguez - Data Clerk - Ext. 4814  rodriguezr1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Grade Level Offices

Michelle Ocasio - 6th Grade Office Clerk  Ocasiom@lake.k12.fl.us   Ext. 4832

Carina Santiago- 7th Grade Office Clerk santiagoc3@lake.k12.fl.us    Ext. 4824

Tammy Lasley- 8th Grade Office Clerk lasleyt@lake.k12.fl.us       Ext. 4840

Keegan Franklin - ESE Clerical Assistant - Ext. 4821  franklink1@lake.k12.fl.us