Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

 Main Office

Danielle Burke -School Secretary(Front Desk) burked@lake.k12.fl.us

Andra Drozdyk - Front Office Clerk (Front Desk)  drozdyka@lake.k12.fl.us

Pamela Copeland - Guidance Secretary (Guidance) copelandp@lake.k12.fl.us

Sandra Belinski - Bookkeeper   belinskis@lake.k12.fl.us

Roseanne Rodriguez - Data Clerk   rodriguezr1@lake.k12.fl.us

Donna Kelly - ESE Clerk

 

 

Grade Level Offices

Kathryn Massengill - 6th Grade Office Clerk massengillk@lake.k12.fl.us

Lori Kimzey - 7th Grade Office Clerk

kimzeyl@lake.k12.fl.us

 Michelle Ocasio - 8th Grade Office Clerk ocasiom@lake.k12.fl.us